Order within 6 hours 21 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (281) 419-1664
Unique Floral Designs! ~ Hablamos Espanol ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
Customer Reviews
ANGEL'S DIVINE FLOWERS
Local Spring, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! Great value and service. Will use again.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was very nice and beautifully arranged and successfully delivered which is a big plus as most vendors give up with mom's gated senior living.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for my arrangement last minute. I have used your services in the past and will continue using for years to come. I will also let friends and family know of your business. Thank you
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom was really happy with her flowers. I was kinda put out because the site said, for delivery in a particular area it was 10.00, but when I got to the check out page it charged me 15.00. Then you had a 4.99 handling fee, which I thought was insane, because Im already paying for delivery. That would have saved me 15.00 and 15.00 is a lot! Glad my Mom liked the flowers-
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, my roses were outstanding!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement with the addition of the baby's breath.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job!
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just received a text with pic of the flowers that were delivered this morning - they are beautiful and perfect to welcome a new baby girl. Delivery and processing fee a little steep, otherwise extremely happy.
Date: Jul 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all did great......other than the $10 delivery fee for a 3.4 mile round trip.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangment turned out BEAUTIFUL!!! Great job and delivered same day. I needed them delivered fast and they came through for me. Would definately use them again in the future.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was beautiful! I will definitely use this florist in the near future! :-)
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved her arrangment, her coworkers were very impressed with the arrangment and how well the tulips looked a week later, another coworker said the last ime she got an order of tulips, by the next day they were looking pretty sad. My wifes coworkers know have Angel's Divine Flowers bussines information on the cell phones and all have said they will plan on using Angel's Divine Flowers for there next event.
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very prompt delivery and a great product!
Date: Aug 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice...thoroughly enjoyed the "chip" basket
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome Arrangement
Date: Sep 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very prompt delivery and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I needed a last minute arrangement for mothers day..other area florists couldn't make delivery by mothers day..GG Florist delivered on time and my moms was so happy i remembered her...thanks a million!
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent service, reasonable prices and I'm told they were beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

U guys did an awesome job. My mom loved her flowers. And u delivered right on time .
Date: Apr 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great customer service, my experience with them was absolutely plesing when I needed a last minute casket spray for my fathers funeral on a Sunday when everybody else was closed they were there, my arrangement was BEAUTIFUL....They will always have my business.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was slightly disappointed because the florist was unable to find the Corn Plant as requested. But the Florist suggested a small planter basket and assured me it would be tasteful alternative. So what can I say, I was not there in person to see the plant. The florist was extremely kind, so I had to rely on the florist experience in this situation. The florist did seem to be genuinely concerned about helping me to express my condolence with flowers from her shop.
Flower Delivery To Spring, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Yelp

ANGEL'S DIVINE FLOWERS
Local: (281) 419-1664

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase